من نحن

  • 1
  • 2

Rainbow Tech هي شركة تصنيع مبتكرة ، تأسست في عام 2013 ، وتقع في Shenzhen ، الصين. يغطي المصنع مساحة 3000 متر مربع ويمتلك خطوط إنتاج كاملة تشمل القولبة بالحقن ومعالجة الأسطح وإنتاج SMT وورشة تجميع كاملة ، وقد اجتاز المصنع تأهيل BSCI و ISO9001 وتم تدقيقه بواسطة Walmart و Kmart و Lotte.

 

راينبو متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج كشركة مصنعة كاملة لمنتجات العناية الشخصية وأجهزة التجميل ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية. تغطي مجموعة المنتجات أجهزة نشر الروائح ، وأجهزة تنظيف الجلد ، وأدوات تجليخ الجلد ، ومقشر الأسنان ، ومضخات الثدي ، ومثقاب الأظافر ، وقناع التجميل ، وأدوات RF المضادة للتجاعيد , وغيرها من أجهزة العناية بالبشرة.

 

يشمل عملاؤنا الرئيسيون أفضل 10 تجار تجزئة وعلامات تجارية في بلدان مختلفة ، وقد تم بيع أكثر من 10 ملايين منتج من Totaly إلى أكثر من 57 دولة ومنطقة. مع فريق مكون من 30 مهندسًا ، يثق Rainbow في تزويد عملائنا بخدمة OEM و ODM ، ويشمل ذلك الرسم المجاني ، وبرمجة البرامج لـ PCBA والتصميم الهيكلي ، ويتم إنتاج كل عنصر بدقة وفقًا للوائح CE و ROHS و FCC واختبارها بالكامل من خلال عملية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة لدينا ، لضمان تأهل كل منتج قبل الشحن.

 

التصميم المبتكر الأصلي والجودة المضمونة والسعر المعقول ، تجعل هذه العوامل الرئيسية الثلاثة راينبو محل ثقة عملائنا وتعتبر شريكًا تجاريًا لهم على المدى الطويل. تعال لاستكشاف منتجاتنا المبتكرة والمثيرة للاهتمام الآن ، وسوف تختبر الطرق التي تعمل بشكل جيد مع أصدقائك وعائلتك!

 

نشكرك على وقتك ونتطلع إلى خدمة عملك في المستقبل.


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us

  • 1
  • 2

Rainbow Tech is an innovative manufacturer, it was founded in 2013, Located in Shenzhen, China. Covering an area of 3,000 square meters and possessing complete production lines that Include injection molding, surface treatment, SMT production and a full assembly workshop, the factory passed BSCI&ISO9001 qualification and was Audited by Walmart, Kmart and Lotte.

 

Rainbow is specialized in R&D and production as a full-finished manufacturer of personal care products, beauty devices and healthcare products. The product range covers aroma diffusers, skin scrubbers, skin grinding instruments, tooth scalers, breast pumps, nail drills, beauty mask, anti-wrinkle RF instruments, and other skincare devices.

 

Our main customers include the top 10 retailers and brands in different countries, Totaly over 10 million products have been sold to over 57 countries and regions. With a team of 30 engineers, Rainbow is confident to provide our customers with OEM and ODM service, It includes the Free drawing, Software programing of PCBA and Structural design, Every item production is strictly according to CE, ROHS, FCC Regulations and fully tested with our strict quality control process, To ensure each product qualify before the shipment.

 

Original innovative design, guaranteed quality and reasonable price, These three key factors make Rainbow trusted by our customers and regarded as their long-term business partner. Come to explore our innovative and interesting products right now, you will experience the ways how they work well for your friends and family!

 

Thanks for your time and looking forward to serving your business in the future.


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy