ناشر بلاستيك

ناشر بلاستيك

  • حرارة
    أفضل موزع عطور كهربائي 2020

    أفضل موزع عطور كهربائي 2020

    يتميز جهاز جوهر الناشر بسعة 300 مل ويستخدم أحدث تقنيات انتشار الموجات لتفتيت الزيوت الأساسية من أجل تحقيق العافية القصوى. يشتمل ناشر الهواء جوهر على 7 أوضاع إضاءة محيطة مع إعدادين للقوة لـ 14 تركيبة إضاءة مختلفة. يتضمن أيضًا 4 إعدادات للمؤقت وميزة الإغلاق التلقائي المناسبة لمستويات المياه المنخفضة. جوهر مصنوع من بلاستيك خالٍ من BPA مع تصميم جميل للحبيبات الخشبية المطبوعة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • حرارة
    ناشر زيت عطري للسيارة

    ناشر زيت عطري للسيارة

    • تنتج تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية المتقدمة اهتزازات عالية التردد لتحويل الماء إلى رذاذ دون تسخين الزيوت الأساسية الحساسة مع الحفاظ على خصائصها العطرية والعلاجية
    • تعمل من 4 إلى 8 ساعات من الرذاذ البارد اللطيف على العين والجيوب الأنفية ولكنه قوي على الجسم والعقل وهو مادة
    BPA حر ، تظل وحدة الموزع باردة عند لمسها ، ولها وظيفة إيقاف تشغيل تلقائي عندما تكون فارغة.
    • صغيرة ومحمولة تعمل بالطاقة عبر كابل يو اس بي ويمكن استخدامها في المنزل والمكتب والسفر وحتى في السيارة. قم بتوصيله بشاحن يو اس بي أو كمبيوتر أو حزمة طاقة يو اس بي
    محمولة • خيار حقيبة صلبة محمولة للزيوت الأساسية المفضلة لديك

    Email تفاصيل
  • 5V 1A USB Type-C سيارة محمولة تعمل بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    5V 1A USB Type-C سيارة محمولة تعمل بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    【الهواء النقي والروائح المفضلة: من خلال إضافة بضع قطرات من الزيوت العطرية المفضلة لديك ، يمكن لموزع ترطيب السيارة هذا أن ينعش الهواء وينظفه ويجعل رائحة محيطك كما تشاء ، يمكنك أن تشعر بالنشاط وأقل قلقًا أثناء الرحلات الطويلة على الطريق ، مشغول حركة المرور أو ساعات العمل الطويلة.
    يناسب تمامًا حامل أكواب السيارة: يمكن تثبيته بإحكام في حامل أكواب السيارة ، ولا يوجد تسرب للمياه أثناء القيادة ، كما أن توفير المساحة مناسب لمكتبك أو مكتبك في المنزل.
    【سهل التشغيل】: املأ موزع السيارة بالماء وأضف بضع قطرات من الزيوت ، ثم قم بتوصيله بمنفذ USB في سيارتك. من السهل العمل باستخدام زرين في الأعلى ، أحدهما هو مفتاح التشغيل / الإيقاف والآخر هو اختيار وظيفة وضع الضباب: الوضع المستمر / المتقطع ، زر آخر هو اختيار اللون المفضل لديك.
    ديكور منزلي جيد وضوء ليلي】: مصمم بغطاء خارجي شفاف ، يجعل ناشر زيت السيارة هذا ديكورًا منزليًا رائعًا حتى في النهار. عند استخدامه في الليل ، فإنه يعمل بمثابة ضوء ليلي لتوفير إضاءة أفضل. تخلق الألوان السبعة المتغيرة جوًا هادئًا أثناء القيادة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • حرارة
    موزع الصابون السائل الرغوي التلقائي

    موزع الصابون السائل الرغوي التلقائي

    ضمان الجودة: اختبار الشيخوخة بنسبة 100٪ لموزعات الزيت ، جميع المنتجات تتوافق مع المعايير الدولية ISO9001.

    OEM / التصميم: فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير (3-5 طرز جديدة كل شهر) لموزعات الروائح.

    تصميم حصري: صمم غطاء ناشر الروائح الخاص بك.

    Email تفاصيل
  • ناشر عطري متنقل On The Go

    ناشر عطري متنقل On The Go

    【الهواء النقي والروائح المفضلة: من خلال إضافة بضع قطرات من الزيوت العطرية المفضلة لديك ، يمكن لموزع ترطيب السيارة هذا أن ينعش الهواء وينظفه ويجعل رائحة محيطك كما تشاء ، يمكنك أن تشعر بالنشاط وأقل قلقًا أثناء الرحلات الطويلة على الطريق ، مشغول حركة المرور أو ساعات العمل الطويلة.
    يناسب تمامًا حامل أكواب السيارة: يمكن تثبيته بإحكام في حامل أكواب السيارة ، ولا يوجد تسرب للمياه أثناء القيادة ، كما أن توفير المساحة مناسب لمكتبك أو مكتبك في المنزل.
    【سهل التشغيل】: املأ موزع السيارة بالماء وأضف بضع قطرات من الزيوت ، ثم قم بتوصيله بمنفذ USB في سيارتك. من السهل العمل باستخدام زرين في الأعلى ، أحدهما هو مفتاح التشغيل / الإيقاف والآخر هو اختيار وظيفة وضع الضباب: الوضع المستمر / المتقطع ، زر آخر هو اختيار اللون المفضل لديك.
    ديكور منزلي جيد وضوء ليلي】: مصمم بغطاء خارجي شفاف ، يجعل ناشر زيت السيارة هذا ديكورًا رائعًا للمنزل حتى في النهار عند استخدامه في الليل ، فإنه يعمل بمثابة ضوء ليلي لتوفير إضاءة أفضل. تخلق الألوان السبعة المتغيرة جوًا هادئًا أثناء القيادة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • أون ذا جو ناشر رائحة

    أون ذا جو ناشر رائحة

    【الهواء النقي والروائح المفضلة: من خلال إضافة بضع قطرات من الزيوت العطرية المفضلة لديك ، يمكن لموزع ترطيب السيارة هذا أن ينعش الهواء وينظفه ويجعل رائحة محيطك كما تشاء ، يمكنك أن تشعر بالنشاط وأقل قلقًا أثناء الرحلات الطويلة على الطريق ، مشغول حركة المرور أو ساعات العمل الطويلة.
    يناسب تمامًا حامل أكواب السيارة: يمكن تثبيته بإحكام في حامل أكواب السيارة ، ولا يوجد تسرب للمياه أثناء القيادة ، كما أن توفير المساحة مناسب لمكتبك أو مكتبك في المنزل.
    【سهل التشغيل】: املأ موزع السيارة بالماء وأضف بضع قطرات من الزيوت ، ثم قم بتوصيله بمنفذ USB في سيارتك. من السهل العمل باستخدام زرين في الأعلى ، أحدهما هو مفتاح التشغيل / الإيقاف والآخر هو اختيار وظيفة وضع الضباب: الوضع المستمر / المتقطع ، زر آخر هو اختيار اللون المفضل لديك.
    ديكور منزلي جيد وضوء ليلي】: مصمم بغطاء خارجي شفاف ، يجعل ناشر زيت السيارة هذا ديكورًا رائعًا للمنزل حتى في النهار عند استخدامه في الليل ، فإنه يعمل بمثابة ضوء ليلي لتوفير إضاءة أفضل. تخلق الألوان السبعة المتغيرة جوًا هادئًا أثناء القيادة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • الناشر رائحة السفر

    الناشر رائحة السفر

    【الهواء النقي والروائح المفضلة: من خلال إضافة بضع قطرات من الزيوت العطرية المفضلة لديك ، يمكن لموزع ترطيب السيارة هذا أن ينعش الهواء وينظفه ويجعل رائحة محيطك كما تشاء ، يمكنك أن تشعر بالنشاط وأقل قلقًا أثناء الرحلات الطويلة على الطريق ، مشغول حركة المرور أو ساعات العمل الطويلة.
    يناسب تمامًا حامل أكواب السيارة: يمكن تثبيته بإحكام في حامل أكواب السيارة ، ولا يوجد تسرب للمياه أثناء القيادة ، كما أن توفير المساحة مناسب لمكتبك أو مكتبك في المنزل.
    【سهل التشغيل】: املأ موزع السيارة بالماء وأضف بضع قطرات من الزيوت ، ثم قم بتوصيله بمنفذ USB في سيارتك. من السهل العمل باستخدام زرين في الأعلى ، أحدهما هو مفتاح التشغيل / الإيقاف والآخر هو اختيار وظيفة وضع الضباب: الوضع المستمر / المتقطع ، زر آخر هو اختيار اللون المفضل لديك.
    ديكور منزلي جيد وضوء ليلي】: مصمم بغطاء خارجي شفاف ، يجعل ناشر زيت السيارة هذا ديكورًا رائعًا للمنزل حتى في النهار عند استخدامه في الليل ، فإنه يعمل بمثابة ضوء ليلي لتوفير إضاءة أفضل. تخلق الألوان السبعة المتغيرة جوًا هادئًا أثناء القيادة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • ناشر رائحة محمول

    ناشر رائحة محمول

    【الهواء النقي والروائح المفضلة: من خلال إضافة بضع قطرات من الزيوت العطرية المفضلة لديك ، يمكن لموزع ترطيب السيارة هذا أن ينعش الهواء وينظفه ويجعل رائحة محيطك كما تشاء ، يمكنك أن تشعر بالنشاط وأقل قلقًا أثناء الرحلات الطويلة على الطريق ، مشغول حركة المرور أو ساعات العمل الطويلة.
    يناسب تمامًا حامل أكواب السيارة: يمكن تثبيته بإحكام في حامل أكواب السيارة ، ولا يوجد تسرب للمياه أثناء القيادة ، كما أن توفير المساحة مناسب لمكتبك أو مكتبك في المنزل.
    【سهل التشغيل】: املأ موزع السيارة بالماء وأضف بضع قطرات من الزيوت ، ثم قم بتوصيله بمنفذ USB في سيارتك. من السهل العمل باستخدام زرين في الأعلى ، أحدهما هو مفتاح التشغيل / الإيقاف والآخر هو اختيار وظيفة وضع الضباب: الوضع المستمر / المتقطع ، زر آخر هو اختيار اللون المفضل لديك.
    ديكور منزلي جيد وضوء ليلي】: مصمم بغطاء خارجي شفاف ، يجعل ناشر زيت السيارة هذا ديكورًا رائعًا للمنزل حتى في النهار عند استخدامه في الليل ، فإنه يعمل بمثابة ضوء ليلي لتوفير إضاءة أفضل. تخلق الألوان السبعة المتغيرة جوًا هادئًا أثناء القيادة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • مرطب الجو بالبخار البارد للزيت العطري

    مرطب الجو بالبخار البارد للزيت العطري

    الميزات

    1. تصميم الملء العلوي الفريد يجعل إحساس النمط الحضري.
    2. يحافظ انتشار البخار بالموجات فوق الصوتية على التأثير الأصلي للزيوت الأساسية بدلاً من تسخينها أو حرقها الذي قد يدمر التركيب الجزيئي الأصلي.
    3. محول الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الذي يهتز بمعدل مليون مرة في الثانية يجعل جزيء الماء والزيوت الأساسية صغيرًا جدًا بحيث يمتصه الجسم بسهولة.
    4. 3 أوضاع تشغيل التبديل مع مدة نشر قادرة.
    5. أمان تلقائي عند مستوى الماء المنخفض.
    6. تستخدم كآلة عطر المنزل الهواء النقي كذلك.
    7. يجمع بين آثار العلاج بالروائح والعلاج المائي والعلاج بالضوء.

    Email تفاصيل
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • >
  • 29 مجموع السجلات
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Plastic Diffuser

  • Hot
    Automatic Foaming Liquid Soap Dispenser

    Automatic Foaming Liquid Soap Dispenser

    Quality Assurance: 100% aging test for oil diffusers, all products comply with the international standards ISO9001.

    OEM/ODM: Strong R&D team( 3-5 new models every month) for aroma diffusers.

    Exclusive design: design your own aroma diffuser cover for you.

    Email Details
  • Hot
    Best Electric Fragrance Diffuser 2020

    Best Electric Fragrance Diffuser 2020

    Our Essence Diffuser has a 300 ml capacity and uses state of the art wave diffusion technology to atomize essential oils for ultimate wellness. The Essence diffuser includes 7 ambient light modes with two intensity settings for 14 different light combinations. It also includes 4 timer settings and a convenient auto shutoff feature for low water levels. Essence is made of BPA free plastic with a beautiful printed wood grain design.

    Email Details
  • Hot
    Mini Essential Oil Car Diffuser

    Mini Essential Oil Car Diffuser

    •Advanced ultrasonic technology produces high frequency vibrations to turn water into mist without heating the delicate essential oils preserving their aromatic and therapeutic properties
    •Operates with 4- 8 hours of cool mist that’s gentle on your eyes and sinuses but powerful on body and mind
    Is BPA Free, the diffuser unit remains cool to touch, has an automatic power-off function when empty
    •Small and portable powered via USB cable and can be used in the home, office, travelling and even in the car. Plug into a USB charger, computer or portable USB power pack
    • portable hard case option for your favourite essential oils

    Email Details
  • On The Go portable Aroma Diffuser

    On The Go portable Aroma Diffuser

    【Fresh Air and Favorite Scents】: By adding few drops of your favourite essential oils, this car humidifier diffuser can refresh & clean the air and make your surroundings smell however you like, you can feel invigorated and less anxiety during long road trips, busy traffic or long working hours.
    【Fits Perfectly In Car Cup Holder】: It can be fit firmly in the car cup holder, no water leakage during drive, and its space-saving is pefect on your office or home desk.
    【Easy to operate】: Fill your car diffuser up with water and add few drops of oils, then plug into the USB port in your car. It’s handy to operate with two buttons on top, one button is the ON/OFF switch and the other is a mist mode function choice: Continuous/Intermittent mode, another button is to choose your favorite color.
    【Good Home Decor and Night Light】: Designed with a transparent outer shell, this car oil diffuser makes a wonderful home decor even in the daytime. When used at night, it serves as a night light to provide better illumination. The 7 changing colors create a peaceful atmosphere when you're driving.

    Email Details
  • On The Go Travel Aroma Diffuser

    On The Go Travel Aroma Diffuser

    【Fresh Air and Favorite Scents】: By adding few drops of your favourite essential oils, this car humidifier diffuser can refresh & clean the air and make your surroundings smell however you like, you can feel invigorated and less anxiety during long road trips, busy traffic or long working hours.
    【Fits Perfectly In Car Cup Holder】: It can be fit firmly in the car cup holder, no water leakage during drive, and its space-saving is pefect on your office or home desk.
    【Easy to operate】: Fill your car diffuser up with water and add few drops of oils, then plug into the USB port in your car. It’s handy to operate with two buttons on top, one button is the ON/OFF switch and the other is a mist mode function choice: Continuous/Intermittent mode, another button is to choose your favorite color.
    【Good Home Decor and Night Light】: Designed with a transparent outer shell, this car oil diffuser makes a wonderful home decor even in the daytime. When used at night, it serves as a night light to provide better illumination. The 7 changing colors create a peaceful atmosphere when you're driving.

    Email Details
  • On The Go Aroma Diffuser

    On The Go Aroma Diffuser

    【Fresh Air and Favorite Scents】: By adding few drops of your favourite essential oils, this car humidifier diffuser can refresh & clean the air and make your surroundings smell however you like, you can feel invigorated and less anxiety during long road trips, busy traffic or long working hours.
    【Fits Perfectly In Car Cup Holder】: It can be fit firmly in the car cup holder, no water leakage during drive, and its space-saving is pefect on your office or home desk.
    【Easy to operate】: Fill your car diffuser up with water and add few drops of oils, then plug into the USB port in your car. It’s handy to operate with two buttons on top, one button is the ON/OFF switch and the other is a mist mode function choice: Continuous/Intermittent mode, another button is to choose your favorite color.
    【Good Home Decor and Night Light】: Designed with a transparent outer shell, this car oil diffuser makes a wonderful home decor even in the daytime. When used at night, it serves as a night light to provide better illumination. The 7 changing colors create a peaceful atmosphere when you're driving.

    Email Details
  • Travel Aroma Diffuser

    Travel Aroma Diffuser

    【Fresh Air and Favorite Scents】: By adding few drops of your favourite essential oils, this car humidifier diffuser can refresh & clean the air and make your surroundings smell however you like, you can feel invigorated and less anxiety during long road trips, busy traffic or long working hours.
    【Fits Perfectly In Car Cup Holder】: It can be fit firmly in the car cup holder, no water leakage during drive, and its space-saving is pefect on your office or home desk.
    【Easy to operate】: Fill your car diffuser up with water and add few drops of oils, then plug into the USB port in your car. It’s handy to operate with two buttons on top, one button is the ON/OFF switch and the other is a mist mode function choice: Continuous/Intermittent mode, another button is to choose your favorite color.
    【Good Home Decor and Night Light】: Designed with a transparent outer shell, this car oil diffuser makes a wonderful home decor even in the daytime. When used at night, it serves as a night light to provide better illumination. The 7 changing colors create a peaceful atmosphere when you're driving.

    Email Details
  • Portable Aroma Diffuser

    Portable Aroma Diffuser

    【Fresh Air and Favorite Scents】: By adding few drops of your favourite essential oils, this car humidifier diffuser can refresh & clean the air and make your surroundings smell however you like, you can feel invigorated and less anxiety during long road trips, busy traffic or long working hours.
    【Fits Perfectly In Car Cup Holder】: It can be fit firmly in the car cup holder, no water leakage during drive, and its space-saving is pefect on your office or home desk.
    【Easy to operate】: Fill your car diffuser up with water and add few drops of oils, then plug into the USB port in your car. It’s handy to operate with two buttons on top, one button is the ON/OFF switch and the other is a mist mode function choice: Continuous/Intermittent mode, another button is to choose your favorite color.
    【Good Home Decor and Night Light】: Designed with a transparent outer shell, this car oil diffuser makes a wonderful home decor even in the daytime. When used at night, it serves as a night light to provide better illumination. The 7 changing colors create a peaceful atmosphere when you're driving.

    Email Details
  • Cool Mist Humidifier For Essential Oil

    Cool Mist Humidifier For Essential Oil

    Features

    1. Unique Top filling design makes the urban style feeling.
    2. Ultrasonic vapor diffusing keeps the original effect of essential oils instead of heating or burning them that may destroy their original molecular structure.
    3. Ultrasonic transducer vibrating at a frequency of million times per second makes the molecule of water and essential oils so tiny that it is easily absorbed by our body.
    4. 3 switching operation modes with selectable diffusing duration.
    5. Safety auto-off at low water level.
    6. Used as an air fresh home fragrance machine as well.
    7. Combines the effects of aroma-therapy, aqua-therapy, and light-therapy.

    Email Details
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • >
  • Total 29 Records
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy